Heritage Park Society

Heritage Park Historical Village is a charitable institution governed by The Heritage Park Society. The Society was incorporated on December 10, 1963, and its members are representative of the community at large. The Heritage Park Board of Trustees is elected by the Heritage Park Society and serves primarily in an advisory capacity responsible for policy, planning and fiduciary matters. Various volunteer committees also augment the work of the Board as necessary. The Heritage Park Foundation Board, incorporated on March 17, 1976, is responsible for the stewardship of the Park’s endowment funds and is elected by up to 200 members of the Heritage Park Foundation.

Quick Links

The Heritage Park Plaza in the springtime

Boards of Trustees

Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Michael Martin – Chair
  • Joy Romero – Vice Chair
  • Paul Harrison – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Joe Anderson – Trustee
  • Lori Scotvold – Trustee

The Society Board of Trustees

  • Lorne O’Reilly, KC – Chair
  • Brittney LaBranche – Vice Chair
  • Lori Scotvold – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Joe Anderson – Trustee
  • Scott Weiler – Trustee
  • Karen Brookman – Trustee
  • Hala Dehais – Trustee
  • Michael Lindsay – Trustee
  • John MacAulay – Trustee
  • Michael Martin – Trustee
  • Joy Romero – Trustee
  • Brian Lanier – Trustee
  • Paul Harrison – Trustee


Supply Chain Accountability

2023 Modern Slavery Report

Last Updated May 31, 2024

Heritage Park Society takes modern slavery and our reporting requirements very seriously and we are committed to ensuring that we adhere to such requirements. We will continue to evaluate and assess our processes concerning modern slavery in our business over time to ensure we are meeting all applicable reporting requirements and other legislation relating to modern slavery.

2023 Modern Slavery Report